Hey friends. There's a serious problem in the game. I really wonder if it's the same for you all or it's just for me... The people who I blocked can still see everything about me. My photo, location, last seen and even our chat past. I sent a mail to Songpop and they replied that nobody you blocked can see anything about you anymore. But I'm sure and I swear that they can see! It is a serious problem! Is it same with you? There's an obsessed man on the game who I talked once and now I don't feel safe because of him because he can still see everything about me! Please answer this my friends.
Please sign in to leave a comment.