I realized that when you block someone he still can see your last seen, past talks, photo, location and so everything about you! It's so disturbing to me. I want a new feature to come to Songpop. I don't want people to see if I even exist on the game! Please make an update for this. We block people because we feel insecure but blocking is not a remedy! It should be like blocking from Facebook. They even shouldn't see us if we block them. They shouldn't see our photo, location..etc.!
Please sign in to leave a comment.