I had the option to REVIVE VIP for day 28 yesterday in order not to lose anything. I paid and get a message that I’m going to lose everything even tho I’m back to VIP. What can I do to get this corrected? I have never missed a day since I started playing. I didn’t miss yesterday but it’s saying I did. I have refreshed many times but still get the same message.
Please sign in to leave a comment.