how do i delete game overs?

Comments

6 comments

  • Avatar
    Gary

    Cant you just click on where it says "game over" ?  Believe it or not It's supposed to be that simple.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Rose McLaughlin

    Or swipe left over the opponents name

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Carol Smittle

    I found that on my laptop, if I scroll down to the persons name, click on the Game Over..it will take you back to the top of your page BUT it deletes the game. I did that with about 20 people I no longer play against. It gets rid of the deleted game and opens up slots to play against other people.

     

    2
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Carol Smittle

    I found that on my laptop, if I scroll down to the persons name, click on the Game Over..it will take you back to the top of your page BUT it deletes the game. I did that with about 20 people I no longer play against. It gets rid of the deleted game and opens up slots to play against other people.

     

    2
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Debi Watts

    I thought I had tried that. Thanks so much for everyone who cleared that up! I'm a happy camper after clearing out a year's worth of "game over" names. :)

    2
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    JoAnn M Thebault

    THANK YOU!!!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.