Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Di Resanovich

    I accidentally deleted a player! It says now I can rechallenge them in 6 days! This is absolutely absurd that anyone should be punished for a mistake! I spend a Lot of money here for tickets and power up or coins whatever they are but they are not cheap and you never get any deals, but you get penalized for accidentally deleting an opponent! No way I emailed them and if that's the case I'm deleting the game and i will be done! Geez I am not even that harsh on my kids!!! Thanx, Di

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.