We're very sorry to see you go! If there is something we can do better, we would sincerely appreciate it if you took the time to let us know. Your feedback is what drives us to make SongPop even better!
Remember deleting your account is permanent, so once you have successfully deleted your account you will not be able to save or reactivate your account. Deleting your account removes all your progress, personal information, playlists, power-ups, coins, and VIP status. This cannot be transferred to another account.
- Click on the small face and gear on the top right corner of your main screen.
- Once you are on your profile page click on the small gear at the right top corner.
- Click on Account Info.
- In the account settings screen at the bottom you will find Permanently Delete Account. Simply click on it and confirm that you would like your account deleted.
Article is closed for comments.